jump to navigation

Calimor……. you know what I mean! December 26, 2006

Posted by Karen Elizabeth in Uncategorized.
trackback

I give up. This is the second time I’ve knit this thing. I’m not blaming the pattern, I blame myself. I thought it would look good, nice soft, yummy, pink, fluffy yarn. NOT as head gear. Unless you want a big fluffy bright pink head. Now I love this yarn, and I love the pattern (have it memorized and will knit it another, in non fluffy yarn), just not together. So back to the ripping stage it goes. I really hope I can make some nice, soft, fluffy slipper socks with the yarn, because I really do like it. It just wasn’t meant to be, Calimor………..thing.

   

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

