jump to navigation

Sock in progress September 19, 2006

Posted by Karen Elizabeth in Uncategorized.
trackback

So who else watched House tonight???

Any ways, I have some knitting updates.

Jaywalker socks
Started:
Sept 17 ’06
progress:
ribbing done, on to zigzag pattern. 2 1/4 inches until the heel. I love the pattern so far!!!

No other news besides this. I just had to post because I received six skeins of sock yarn from my Granny on suday and I love the verigated blue. My sister already put in an order and the Jaywalkers are for me so I haven’t decided to do with the last (unplanned pair, my sister gets plain socks at the moment). I guess I can always try out new patterns and if I don’t like it it’s one christmas gift done!!

~K

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

