jump to navigation

when the lazy knitter takes over…….. July 22, 2006

Posted by Karen Elizabeth in Uncategorized.
trackback

Maybe the heat is making me do crazy things. But I feel very smart right now, so I just had to share this.

I always hate seaming up the toe of my socks. I never seem to do it as nicely as everyone else. So today while hunting for my darning needles to finally get it over with, I had a thought. I like three needle BO’s…………….

So I turned the sock inside out (that was fun, trying to get the needles through such a small hole) and began the three needle BO. It worked! My toe looks fine, no holes like my first attempt. I’m happy!!!

~K~

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

