jump to navigation

I’ll miss you…….. July 4, 2006

Posted by Karen Elizabeth in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ah, camp tomorrow!!

Just a super short note to thank Katie of Straying Power for the yarn! I received it today (good time too since I leave for camp tomorrow!) and I can’t wait to make something when I get back. I have a few ideas, possibly felting…………. you’ll just have to wait!!

I promise to have lots of pictures of me having fun đŸ™‚

I’ll miss the computer and how it connects me to knitters, but I love it so much out there I will forget all about my computer. Till the 15th, good bye!!

~K~

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

