jump to navigation

115034655064407114 June 14, 2006

Posted by Karen Elizabeth in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m sad that I must feel blue this month, even when I love the colour blue.

Long story short, my ipod was stolen on monday, and now I am suffering ipod withdral. On a happier note, I’ve been keeping up with my knitting!!

The only blue FO so far is my sophie purse, which I got a head start on in may. I love the yarn that I won, and was happy to finally use it. At the moment I have a nautie on the needles, as a gift for my Bio teacher. It isn’t necissarily blue, but the mix of purple and green looks blue sometimes.

I hope to keep on knitting, and maybe just maybe get myself another ipod before I go away to camp.

~K~

Comments»

1. Karen - June 15, 2006

Oh no, that really stinks about your IPOD. 😦 I’m wishing tons of bad karma on the thief.

2. amylovie - June 15, 2006

Oh no! I’m so sorry.

Amy–>


Leave a Reply

