jump to navigation

Another hat May 22, 2006

Posted by Karen Elizabeth in Uncategorized.
trackback

As promised, I have knit my bit of orange for April, just a month late.

This Ginny Weasley hat will be loved, even though it is odd and may not suit me. It reminds me of the Burrow, odd but interesting.

Yarn used: cascade 220, colour 7826 and Red Heart Whirly, colourway “cheerful”
Time: Desperate Houswives + Cold Case season finale (little over 3 hours in total)


~K~

P.S. my friends loved it so much they are going to make the same hat, but all in different colours!

Comments»

1. amylovie - May 31, 2006

So cute! The colors are very cheerful.

Amy

2. Nit One Perl Two - June 4, 2006

I am so happy I found your site. It appears we have more in common than knitting! I’ll let you know when I complete the “world renound” triple lindee patern!


Leave a Reply

